Contact Us

SITECH Northwest - WA
7102 S. 220th St.
Kent WA, 98032

(253) 896-8990
MMcMahon@SiTechNW.com

Mon – Fri 7:30am-4:30pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED


SITECH Northwest - MT
5200 Southgate Dr.
Billings MT, 59101

(406) 255-3273
MMcMahon@SiTechNW.com

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED


Support Hotline
(206) 338-7556

    Support Contacts – Washington

    Mike McMahon
    General Manager
    MMcMahon@SITECHNW.com
    206-406-5214

    Les Morriss
    Repair Center Specialist
    LMorriss@sitechnw.com
    253-896-8997

    Mitch Pelzer
    Northwest WA Sales Rep
    MPelzer@SITECHNW.com
    206-406-5214

    Zak Grovenburg
    Western WA Support Specialist
    Zgrovenburg@sitechnw.com
    206-643-0672

    Travis Kennedy
    Central WA Sales Rep
    TKennedy@sitechnw.com
    206-561-7880

    Devin Villanueva
    Central WA Support Specialist
    DVillanueva@sitechnw.com
    425-577-8246

    Leo Pamatz
    Western WA Support Specialist
    LPamatz@sitechnw.com
    360-503-9130

    Support Contacts – Montana

    Joe Apple
    MT Area Sales Manager
    JApple@SITECHNW.com
    406-671-9113

    Chad Muckridge
    MT, WY, ND Sales Rep
    CMuckridge@sitechnw.com
    406-606-0710

    Andrew Barlow
    MT/WY Support Specialist
    WBarlow@sitechnw.com
    406-690-2533

    Brandon Brown
    MT/WY Support Specialist
    BJBrown@sitechnw.com
    406-606-2612

    Jesse Pierce
    Bakken Support Specialist
    JPierce@sitechnw.com
    406-633-1945